My Dog’s a Local Dog!

Bad T-shirt

These T-shirts ( above), for sale on an extremist animal rights website are what got me started writing this blog. I finally took offense. I felt there had to be a better way, a more productive way to tackle the problems the domestic dog faces. I knew ethical breeders were actually a valuable part of the solution – not the cause.

So, I designed the T-shirt (below) as an alternative. As an embodiment of an idea. This is really just a mock-up. The T-shirt doesn’t exist ( yet!), the website on the back doesn’t exist ( yet!) nor does the ability to become certified ( yet!). I think this model is due for some exploration, though. The time is nigh…

Good T-shirts!

6 thoughts on “My Dog’s a Local Dog!

Leave a Reply

